Steering Committee

2018 Steering Committee

Thank you to the MCCC GovConNet Pathway to Growth Procurement Conference Steering Committee for making the conference a yearly success!

American Express OPEN
Bianca Savona
Senior Manager, Advocacy & Influencer Programming

Aronson LLC
Vanessa Payne, Managing Consultant
Government contract consulting, GSA Schedule

Bloomberg Government
Dan Snyder
Deputy Director of Contracts Research

CACI International Inc.
Wayne Pizer
Director, Small Business Office

Lockheed Martin Corporation
Pasquale (Pat) DeSanto
Corporate Supplier Diversity Program Manager and Certified Supplier Diversity Professional

Managed Care Advisors, Inc.
Lisa Firestone
President & CEO

Montgomery County MD Office of Procurement 
Bethany Manimbo
Marketing Outreach Manager

Office of Procurement, Montgomery County
Grace Denno
Chief, Division of Business Relations and Compliance

Office of Procurement, Montgomery County
Dr. DeVance Walker
Senior Manager, Business Procurement Development

National 8(a) Association
Paula Arevalo
Executive Director

Office of U.S. Senator Chris Van Hollen
Joan Kleinman
State Director

PilieroMazza PLLC
Pamela J. Mazza
Managing Partner

U.S. Department of Army
Pamela L. Monroe Assistant to the Director, Office of Small Business Programs, Subcontracting and Historically Black Colleges/Universities and Minority Institutions Program Manager

U.S. Department of Treasury
Melissa “Lisa” Jenkins
WOSB Program Manager/Business Analyst & Industry Liaison, Office of Small & Disadvantaged Business Utilization (OSDBU)

U.S. General Services Administration (GSA)
Keith Nakasone
Deputy Assistant Commissioner for Acquisition
Office of Information Technology Category (ITC), Federal Acquisition Service (FAS)

U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA)
Antonio Doss
District Director, Washington Metropolitan Area District Office

United Solutions LLC 
David Nguyen
Founder & CEO

Kate McManus
Small Business Liaison

Women Impacting Public Policy (WIPP)
Honorable Jane Campbell

Montgomery County Chamber of Commerce
Georgette W. Godwin
President & CEO

Barbara Ashe
Executive Vice President

Linda Ekizian
Vice President, Membership & Events

Donna M. Wright
Assistant Program Manager